Founders

When we started almost 20 years ago it was just the two of us, quickly joined by Chris. Although we are all still here, the winery quickly needed a few more hands than just our founding crew. Over the years we've been fortunate to build a talented and dedicated team of people around us. We all share the same obsessive commitment to quality in everything we do: from making wine to ensuring it gets safely into the hands of our loyal customers. If you have a question, please don’t hesitate to let us know by contacting us directly.

Left to right – Dan Kosta, Chris Costello, and Michael Browne

Back of House

Julien Howsepian

jhowsepian@kostabrowne.com

Nicole Staples

nstaples@kostabrowne.com

Sam Ausburn

sam@kostabrowne.com

Front of House

Brian Hilliard

bhilliard@kostabrowne.com

Carolynn Pallo

cpallo@kostabrowne.com

Diane McVeigh

dmcveigh@kostabrowne.com

Jennifer Downing

jdowning@kostabrowne.com

Kenneth Rochford

kenneth@kostabrowne.com

Kristina Amato

kamato@kostabrowne.com

Lauryn Mitrovich

lmitrovich@kostabrowne.com

Meghan Stafford

mstafford@kostabrowne.com

Meighan Shaughnessy

mshaughnessy@kostabrowne.com